Lord Infamous, T-Rock & II Tone – Blood Money


Digital version available from these retailers:

Track Listing

1. Blood Money
2. Ni**as Like You
3. Love My Whip (feat. Chamillionaire)
4. Chopper Talk (feat. Mac Montese)
5. Ball Off [Remix]
6. Heen Bout It
7. I Need Drugs
8. What You B*tches Wanna Do
9. Get It Crackin
10. Show Up (feat. Mac Montese)
11. Workin (feat. Scrilla Man, Suga, Mac Montese)
12. 1-900
13. Do This
14. No Problems (feat. Mac Montese, Big Cheese, C-Mob)
15. Crunk N Throwed
16. The Streets (feat. Mac Montese, Flo Dawgs)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lord Infamous, T-Rock & II Tone – Blood Money”

Your email address will not be published.

Additional information


Black Rain Entertainment

Release Date



CD, Download