Rem Steele – Cities Been Raped


Rock Solid Cashville presents 'Cities Been Raped' by Rem Steele. Album features T-Rock, Smoke and Gold Ru$h.


Digital version also available from these retailers:

Track Listing

1. Cities Been Raped (Intro)
2. Ratchet
3. IJS
4. Risen Up (feat. Smoke)
5. What I Do It For
6. About Mines (feat. Smoke)
7. Long Night (feat. Smoke & Gold Ru$h)
8. Love & Adore (feat. Smoke)
9. My My My
10. Ring On Ya Finger (One Day)
11. Inhale & Pause (feat. T-Rock)
12. Piece of Mind (Peace of Mine)
13. This World


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rem Steele – Cities Been Raped”

Your email address will not be published.

Additional information

Weight N/A

Rock Solid Music

Release Date



CD, Download