Rock Solid Royal Family – The Album


Purchase digital version from these retailers:

Track Listing

1. In Da Streets – Infra-Red, Scrilla Man, L-Dog, T-Rock
2. What It Iz – T-Rock, Reek
3. Want What – T-Rock, Slikk, C-Mob
4. Don’t Stop – T-Rock, Scrilla Man
5. Blow Money – DJ Cree
6. Gettin 2 It – Scrilla Man, Infra-Red, T-Rock
7. Throw It Up – Scrilla Man, Slikk, T-Rock
8. Put Her On Da Track – T-Rock, CP
9. Feelin It (Extended) – T-Rock
10. Buss A Move – Reek, Pimp Deezy, Slikk, Infra-Red, Boss Game, Seldom-C, Scrilla Man, Shorty Roc, Harrass, Ace Major, T-Rock
11. Catch Me – DJ Cree, Flo Dawgs, C-Mob
12. F*ck If Ya Like It – Scrilla Man, T-Rock
13. That’s What I’m About – Slikk, T-Rock
14. U Know How We Do It – Slikk, C-Mob, Seldom-C, T-Rock


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rock Solid Royal Family – The Album”

Your email address will not be published.