Smoke – Revelations: Chapter 2


Track Listing

1. Twist of Fate
2. Bang
3. Gimmie Da Gun (feat. T-Rock)
4. On the Real (feat. Gold Ru$h & Blackout)
5. Backstabbers (feat. T-Rock)
6. The Other Side (feat. Rem Steele & Lo Key)
7. Bottle to Drank
8. U Soft Dog (feat. Lil Witness)
9. Hold My Cross Tight (feat. Lil Tec)
10. I Don’t Care
11. Gunline Boss (feat. RSM)
12. Till Da World Is Mine (feat. Rem Steele)
13. Can’t Stop
14. Hands Up (feat. Gold Ru$h & Taz of DB Family)
15. Anyone Out There 2 (feat. Lord Infamous)
16. Revelations 2
17. Fuck Da Industry (feat. The Haveknotz) [Bonus]
18. Peace & Thug (feat. Rem Steele) [Bonus]


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Smoke – Revelations: Chapter 2”

Your email address will not be published.