T-Rock – Independence Day Part 2


T-Rock presents 'Independence Day Part 2' featuring Lord Infamous, Layzie Bone, The Dayton Family, EDUBB, C-Mob, II Tone, K-Rock, C-Rock, Evil Pimp, Koopsta Knicca, Merciles, Manson Family, Drop Hittz, Lil Witness, B-Dub, Smoke, JP, Frayser Boy, M.C. Mack, On Point and Fya, Down Pat, C-9, King Floaty and more!

Track Listing

1. Homicide – T-Rock
2. Not To Fuck With Us – The Dayton Family (feat. T-Rock & C-Mob)
3. All Day – King Floaty (feat. T-Rock)
4. My Senorita – EDUBB (feat. Layzie Bone, Lord Infamous & Slim Dynamiite)
5. We In Here – M.C. Mack, Down Pat, On Point & Fya
6. Hotel – Lord Infamous, JP, Frayser Boy
7. Rocafellaz – T-Rock (feat. K-Rock & C-Rock)
8. South Is Like – II Tone (feat. T-Rock)
9. Swangin – Down Pat (feat. T-Rock)
10. The Chop Shop – Merciles (feat. T-Rock, Manson Family, Lil Witness, B-Dub, C-9, C-Rock & Smoke Corleone)
11. Hit Em In The Face – Koopsta Knicca & Ponnick 51/50
12. Gittin It – Young Lou (feat. Lil Sixx)
13. Drop Hittz – Fresh [Bonus]
14. Evil Pimp – Lights On The Bucket Pt. 2 (feat. T-Rock) [Bonus]


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “T-Rock – Independence Day Part 2”

Your email address will not be published.