T-Rock – Life Lessons: The Burning Book Chapter II


Track Listing

1. Boss Up
2. Feelin Like Whateva
3. South Atlanta (Where We Hang At) (Additional vocals by Scrilla Man)
4. It’s All G
5. Call His Own Shots (feat. Scrilla Man)
6. Shit to Lose
7. Pushin
8. Money Walk
9. Sound Like Me
10. Dat Fruity (feat. Reek of Area 51 & Mr. Sche)
11. In Glock I Truss (feat. Reek of Area 51)
12. Laugh
13. In and Out
14. Breathin (Remix)
15. Hell & Back (feat. C-Mob)
16. The Matrix (feat. Dyme Deville)
17. Feelin How I’m Feelin (Remix)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “T-Rock – Life Lessons: The Burning Book Chapter II”

Your email address will not be published.