T-Rock & Mr. Sche – Vendetta


Track Listing

1. Intro
2. Ain’t Seen What I Seen
3. Like What
4. Streets On Lock
5. Still Young & Buck
6. Git Mad
7. Gangsta Sh*t
8. Missile Rip (T-Rock Solo)
9. Boogey Man (Mr. Sche Solo)
10. I Don’t Give A F*ck
11. Ya Heard Me
12. U Dont Want Dese Problems – Rock Solid Royal Family (Slikk, Red Knight, Pimp Deezy, C.P., Shorty Roc, Yung Hazardus, Reek, Ace Major, Harrass, T-Rock) feat. Mr. Sche
13. Gorillas – Immortal Lowlife (Nasty Nardo, Mr. Sche, Blue Boi, Pimpminista, Zon Barlow, 12 Gage)
14. Pass The Motivation
15. Vendetta
16. I’m A Sinner
17. Outro

**Bonus Tracks**
Preview of Area 51’s “Behind Enemy Lines”
Preview of The Rock Solid Royal Family
Preview of Mr. Sche’s “Undaground Forever”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “T-Rock & Mr. Sche – Vendetta”

Your email address will not be published.

Additional information

Weight 6.00 oz
Manufacturer / Rock Solid Music / Immortal Inc.

Release Date