T-Rock & Rock Solid Music Presents Dark Cappa



T-Rock and Rock Solid Music presents Dark Cappa. This release is produced entirely by Mossberg. Features T-Rock, Kingpin Skinny Pimp, K-Rock and Geno.

Track Listing

1. Intro
2. Off My Cell
3. Hater Check (feat. T-Rock)
4. Longway (feat. Kingpin Skinny Pimp & Geno)
5. On My Hustle (feat. T-Rock)
6. 4 Me to Be
7. Juicy (feat. T-Rock)
8. Now You Know (feat. T-Rock)
9. Around Here (feat. K-Rock & Kingpin Skinny Pimp)
10. Paper Chase

Additional information

Weight 6.00 oz

CD, Download


Rock Solid Music

Release Date

May 2017