T-Rock – Smokamania


T-Rock starts off 2014 right with the brand new album 'Smokamania!' This release includes brand new tracks featuring Mr. Sche, Odd-1, Smoke, Lil Tec and Scrilla Man.

Track Listing

1. King Sh*t (feat. Mr. Sche)
2. No Grave (feat. Odd 1)
3. In the Clouds (feat. Scrilla Man)
4. Middle Finger Up
5. In Pocket
6. Bout Nothin
7. The Main Event Mafia (feat. Smoke Corleone & Lil Tec of the Haveknotz)
8. Stoner
9. We Can Do Whatever
10. Hate It or Like It (feat. Smoke Corleone of the Haveknotz)
11. All Y’all Can Get It
12. Loud Pack
13. Well Done (A Tribute to Lord Infamous)
14. Outro (What’s Coming Soon)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “T-Rock – Smokamania”

Your email address will not be published.

Additional information

Weight 6.00 oz

Rock Solid Music

Release Date